Hammersite

Tagore 40 st. Ramat Aviv, Israel

I would like to get notifications from Hammersite about new auctions
I approve

Founded in late 1999, Hammersite Inc. is dedicated to providing investment-grade art to an international clientele of artists, dealers, art lovers and collectors. By marrying the 20 years of experience and renowned reputation of Ben-Ami auctioneers with the global reach and accessibility of the internet, Hammersite provide art sellers and buyers with unmatched convenience, value, service, and ease of use. During the years of operation Hammersite sold thousands of items, from Persian rugs to Chagalls, from to Janco to Picasso and Rubin. Auctions run 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, with new items arriving every day.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Hammersite?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Hammersite - Auction 196

Monday, 23.9.19
Israel
Asian and Islamic Art - Part I Including Antique Jewelry

Hammersite - Auction 195

Tuesday, 30.7.19
Israel
Summer Online Auction - Low/No Reserves!

Hammersite - Auction 194

Sunday, 23.6.19
Israel
Important Fine Art and Judaica from the Estates of Sofia Abramovna and Others

Hammersite - Auction 193

Monday, 6.5.19
Israel
The Estate of Yossi Benyaminoff Part II - Jewelry, Paintings, Ivory and More and the Netsuke Collection o D. Kochavi, Haifa

Hammersite - Auction 192

Saturday, 23.3.19
Israel
The Estate of Naftali Bezem - Part II and the Estates of Nathan Marks and Others

Hammersite - Auction 191

Tuesday, 12.2.19
Israel
Important Judaica, Silverware and Jewelry from the Estates of: Naftali Bezem, Avraham Pollack and the Auerbach Family - Live Auction

Hammersite - Auction 190

Saturday, 12.1.19
Israel
The Estate of Naftali Bezem Part I - Art Books and More- Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 189

Tuesday, 11.12.18
Israel
Luxury Watches from the Collection of Dr. Feldman, Judaica, and Archaeology from the Estate of Prof. Deutsch in Collaboration with Yuri Suhanov- Live Auction

Hammersite - Auction 188

Sunday, 28.10.18
Israel
Israeli and International Art - Live Auction

Hammersite - Auction 187

Tuesday, 9.10.18
Israel
Fine Art and Decorative Art Including No Reserve Items from the Estates of: Yossi Benyaminoff, Eliyahu Yuval and Issac Halperin and Albert Bitton

Hammersite - Auction 186

Tuesday, 4.9.18
Israel
Islamic Art, Judaica and Asian Art from the Estates of Yossi Benyaminoff and Dr. Eliyahu Yuval

Hammersite - Auction 185

Tuesday, 26.6.18
Israel
Israeli and Jewish Artists - Part II, Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 184

Tuesday, 12.6.18
Israel
Israeli and Jewish Painters Including the Contemporary Art Collection of Rosette Pascal

Hammersite - Auction 183

Part 2
Tuesday, 1.5.18
Israel
The Art Collection Estate of Dr. Eliyahu Yuval - Part II Ivory, Jewelry and More

Hammersite - Auction 183

Part 1
Monday, 30.4.18
Israel
The Art Collection Estate of Dr. Eliyahu Yuval - Part I Paintings and Sculptures

Hammersite - Auction 182

Sunday, 4.2.18
Israel
Judaica From The Estate of Prof. Victor Deutsch- Final Part and Other Collections

Hammersite - Auction 181

Tuesday, 19.12.17
Israel
Decorative and Asian Art Including an Important Damascene Collection

Hammersite - Auction 180

Monday, 13.11.17
Israel
Judaica - Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 179

Monday, 25.9.17
Israel
Israeli and Jewish Painters - Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 177

Tuesday, 12.9.17
Israel
The Shlomo Tepper Judaica Collection

Hammersite - Auction 178

Sunday, 3.9.17
Israel
Israeli Painting - Drawings, Watercolors and Prints, No Reserve Auction

Hammersite - Auction 176

Wednesday, 28.6.17
Israel
Yosl Bergner - Private Collection, Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 175

Tuesday, 27.6.17
Israel
Decorative Art - Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 174

Monday, 22.5.17
Israel
Judaica and Silverware from the Estates of: Avraham Shalin, Dr. Shlomo and Tzili Landau, Prof. Victor Deutsch and Isaac Halperin

Hammersite - Auction 173

Tuesday, 21.3.17
Israel
Israeli Art - Online Auction

Hammersite - Auction 172

Tuesday, 14.3.17
Israel
Fine Art, Chinese Art from the Estate of Albert Bitton, Decorative Art Including Judaica and Antique Jewelry

Hammersite - Auction 171

Monday, 30.1.17
Israel
Bezalel and Israeliana Collection - The Estate of Prof. Victor Deutsch

Hammersite - Auction 170

Tuesday, 10.1.17
Israel
Fine Art, Judaica, Jewelry and Asian Art - Live Auction

Hammersite - Auction 169

Tuesday, 22.11.16
Israel
A Collection of 17th and 18th Century Delftware

Hammersite - Auction 168

Monday, 31.10.16
Israel
Israeli and International Paintings

Hammersite - Auction 167

Monday, 26.9.16
Israel
Asian Art, Judaica and Fine Art - Live Auction

Hammersite - Auction 166

Tuesday, 6.9.16
Israel
Judaica – From the Estate of Prof. Deutsch and the Collection of the Halperin Family

Hammersite - Auction 165

Part 2
Monday, 18.7.16
Israel
Summer Online Only Auction - Judaica

Hammersite - Auction 165

Part 1
Sunday, 17.7.16
Israel
Summer Online Only Auction - Israeli and International Art

Hammersite - Auction 164

Wednesday, 22.6.16
Israel

Judaica, Fine Art and Silverware from the Estates of:

Prof. Victor Deutsch | Kalman Pasternak | Issac Halperin | Rosa Lipschitz and Ruth Swade

Hammersite - Auction 63

Sunday, 10.4.16
Israel
The Estate of Prof. Victor Deutsch (part 3): art, Judaica, jewelry and Wine

Hammersite

Tuesday, 8.3.16
Israel
The Estate of Prof. Victor Deutsch – Paintings and Judaica

Hammersite

Monday, 25.1.16
Israel
Israeli and International Art – Works on Paper

Hammersite

Tuesday, 12.1.16
Israel
Israeli and International Art, Silver, Judaica and Antique Chinese Porcelain

Hammersite

Tuesday, 15.12.15
Israel
A Collection of Kadishman Paintings and No/Low Reserve Auction

Hammersite

Monday, 19.10.15
Israel
Antique Chinese Art, Jewerly and Fine Art

Hammersite

Monday, 3.8.15
Israel
Antique Furniture and Decorative Art - Clearance Sale

Hammersite

Monday, 11.5.15
Israel
Fine Art, Antique Chinese Porcelain, Silver and Judaica