Art Assets

Khana Szenes St 35, Qiryat Shemona

I would like to get notifications from Art Assets about new auctions
I approve

Art Assets - Is An Art And Collection Gallery For A Wide Range Of  Fields:Painting,Judaica,Sculpture,Coins And More...

As Such,We Are Engaged In Locating,Saving,Buying And Distributing Art And Valuable Objects, Whether From Our Private Collection Or From Customer Collections.

We Do Our Best To Provide Our Customers With A Quality,Exciting And Varied Purchasing Experience.

One Of Our Aims Is To Make Art Accessible To All Types Of Collectors, At Affordable Prices.

We Hope You Will Become Part Of Our Sales House, And We Will Be Happy To Assist You In Any Matter.

 

Contact auction house
Phone
Email


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Art Assets?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Art Assets - Auction 1013

Sunday, 18.8.19
Israel
ART ASSETS SUMMER SALE.

Art Assets - Auction 1012

Saturday, 22.6.19
Israel
FINE COLLECTION OF JUDAICA FOR SALE, IN ADDITION A BEAUTIFUL AND UNIQUE COLLECTION ITEMS,JEWELRY,AND STONES.

Art Assets - Auction 1011

Wednesday, 29.5.19
Israel
" THE STONE AGE" 3 -THE LARGE STONE SALE.

Art Assets - Auction 1010

Saturday, 27.4.19
Israel
SPRING SALE.: ART,COLLECTIBLE,COINS,STONES,AND MORE...

Art Assets - Auction 1009

Sunday, 17.3.19
Israel
THE STONE AGE II

Art Assets - Auction 1008

Thursday, 21.2.19
Israel
COLLECTIBLE,VITAGE,ART,JUDAIKA AND MORE....

Art Assets - Auction 1007

Saturday, 19.1.19
Israel
ART ASSETS HAPPY TO REPRESENT: "THE STONHENGE"

Art Assets - Auction 1006

Tuesday, 20.11.18
Israel

Art Assets - Auction 1005

Tuesday, 9.10.18
Israel

Art Assets - Auction 1004

Wednesday, 29.8.18
Israel

Art Assets - Auction 1003

Wednesday, 20.6.18
Israel
Summer Sale

Art Assets - Auction 1002

Monday, 14.5.18
Israel
Judaica Collectibles and Art

Art Assets - Auction 1001

Sunday, 22.4.18
Israel