The bidspirit portal is your gate to the auction houses’ arena in USA

Upcoming auctions

Auction dates and time are displayed in Your local time (current time: 22:01)

Additional auctions

History for sale - Auction 59

Friday, 25.10.19, 09:30
Israel

Novia Art Gallery - Auction 2

Sunday, 3.11.19, 15:00
Israel

MDLD Auction House - Auction 8

Sunday, 10.11.19, 16:00
Israel

Buy it now - non sold items

Moreshet - Auction 5

Wednesday, 23.10.19
Israel
Time-based Internet auction. No. 5 The auction includes important books from a private collection

Ishtar - Auction 75

Part 1
Wednesday, 23.10.19
Israel

MDLD Auction House - Auction 7

Tuesday, 22.10.19
Israel

The Bidder - Auction 47

Thursday, 17.10.19
Israel
The Succoth Auction: Jewelry, Documents, Decorative objects, Porcelain, Israeli Cermics

The Bidder - Auction 46

Thursday, 10.10.19
Israel
Special General auction for the Jewish holidays

Past auctions results

Matsart - Auction 178

Wednesday, 23.10.19
Israel
International & Parisian Scenes Fine Art

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 67

Part 2
Thursday, 17.10.19
Israel
Amulets and Beads, Oil Lamps, Glass, Antiquities

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 67

Part 1
Wednesday, 16.10.19
Israel
Coins, Weights, Seals, Jewelry

History for sale - Auction 58

Friday, 11.10.19
Israel

Tiroche - Auction 68

Sunday, 6.10.19
Israel
Internet Auction - Israeli Art

Ben-Ami Endres - Auction 264

Thursday, 3.10.19
Israel
Coins and Medals, Judaica, Collectibles , Jewelry from the estate of the late Mrs. Anna Fraenkel

The Bidder

Saturday, 28.9.19
Israel
Special Auction for Rosh Hashana: Jewelry, Silverware, Jewish documents and photographs

Eidler Globe Coins - Auction 5

Wednesday, 25.9.19
Israel
Hundreds of coins, medals and banknotes from all over the world

Claudio's - Auction 203

Tuesday, 24.9.19
Israel
Special Collection: Sculptures, Art, Antique, Watches & more

Moreshet - Auction 25

Monday, 23.9.19
Israel
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more
Pdf catalog